maginon artikel

100565

Normal price €49,99
/
VAT included.

plus Shipping


This article is expected to be available to you from the beginning of September. Under "Email when available" you have the option of being informed about the availability of the replacement battery by email.

Overview of replacement batteries for the StreetOne eScooter

For some time now, e-scooters have been the most modern cityMeans of transportation in the market and with good reason. Because with them you are able to cover exactly those distances that are on the one hand too long to walk and on the other too short to drive. Also requiren E-scooter no physical exertion and you can often save the bus ticket.

That is why we at Maginon have had theeScooter StreetONE on offer for you. An electric scooter withStreet legal andLicense plate holderhaving a maximum speed of 20 kilometers per hour offers and about whole100 kg load capacity disposes. How fast the scooter should be, you can choose from three different speed levels 7, 11 and 20 kilometers per hour..

At Maginon we also offer one Replacement battery for the StreetOne eScooter. With a guarantee of up to 6 months , you can easily replace it yourself with the help of our instructions. Just have a look at our Explanatory video on.

Instructions for replacing the battery of the StreetONE eScooter

Overview
Technical specifications
scope of delivery

You might like that too

Ersatz-Akku für eScooter StreetONE

100565

Normaler Preis €49,99
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Dieser Artikel ist voraussichtlich ab Anfang September für Sie verfügbar. Unter "Email wenn verfügbar" haben Sie die Möglichkeit sich per Mail über die Verfügbarkeit des Ersatz-Akkus informieren zu lassen.

Übersicht Ersatz-Akku für den eScooter StreetOne

E-Roller sind seit einiger Zeit das wohl modernste Großstadt-Fortbewegungsmittel auf dem Markt – und das mit gutem Grund. Denn mit ihnen ist man in der Lage, genau solche Strecken zurückzulegen, die einerseits zu lang zum Laufen und andererseits zu kurz für eine Autofahrt sind. Auch erfordern E-Roller keine körperlichen Anstrengungen und man kann oft auch noch das Busticket sparen.

Deshalb haben wir bei Maginon nun seit einiger Zeit, den eScooter StreetONE für Sie im Angebot. Einen elektrischen Roller mit Straßenzulassung und Nummernschild-Halterung, der eine maximale Geschwindigkeit von 20 Kilometern pro Stunde bietet und dabei über ganze 100 Kilogramm Tragkraft verfügt. Wie schnell der Roller sein soll, können Sie aus drei verschiedenen Geschwindigkeitsstufen wählen – 7, 11 und 20 Kilometer pro Stunde.

Wir bei Maginon bieten außerdem einen Ersatz-Akku für den eScooter StreetOne an. Mit einer Garantie von bis zu 6 Monaten, lässt sich dieser anhand unserer Anleitung einfach selbst austauschen. Schauen Sie dazu einfach unser Erklärvideo an.

Anleitung zum Akku-Tausch des eScooter StreetONE

Übersicht
Technische Daten
Lieferumfang

Das gefällt Ihnen vielleicht auch