eScooter StreetONE HP
eScooter StreetONE HP
eScooter StreetONE HP
eScooter StreetONE HP
eScooter StreetONE HP

Maginon

eScooter StreetONE HP

price offer€269,00

19% VAT included. Shipping and country taxes will be calculated at the checkout.

SKU: 100586

▶ ︎ Our newest and improved eScooter model
▶ ︎ More powerful motor with 350 W.
▶ ︎ More powerful battery with 7,500 mAh
▶ ︎ Greater range of up to 23 km
▶ ︎ Switchable LED front light and rear light with reflector

E-Scooter HP

Electric scooter have been the most modern metropolitan area for some time Means of transportation in the market and with good reason. Because with them you are able to cover precisely those distances that are on the one hand too long to walk and on the other too short to drive. Also requiren E-scooter no physical exertion and you can often save the bus ticket.

That's why we now have the at Maginon eScooter StreetONE HP on offer for you. The HP in the name stands for “High power” , because our new electric scooter is an improved model of our popular StreetONE eScooter, but with significantly more power. The new eScooter doesn't just come with one stronger engine With 350 watts , but also with one more powerful battery With 7,500 mAh and one greater range of up to 23 kilometers . The eScooter StreetONE HP three different Speed modes7, 11 or up to 20 kilometers per hour . You can easily control the speed and the battery level from the digital display which is integrated in the handlebar of the eScooter. And last but not least, the eScooter StreetONE HP has a payload of up to 100 kilograms .

Maginon eScooter HP

Safe in traffic

The eScooter also has a switchable one for road safety LED front light , one Rear light with reflector , Reflectors to all sides and one bell so that one can be perfectly perceived on the street. In order to come to a standstill quickly and safely even in dangerous situations, there is one on the front of the handlebar electric brake and one independent at the back of the fender Coaster brake integrated. Of course, the eScooter comes with one Street legal and a license plate holder in which the Insurance indicator can be attached.

Maginon eScooter StreetOne HP

Everywhere

So that you can take the eScooter with you on the train without any problems, if the journey should get longer, we have also made sure that you can get the scooter quickly and easily collapse be able.

In a nutshell

With this scooter you get a cheap one Alternative to the car and can move around the city with complete flexibility over short to medium-long distances.

Customer service

Do you have any questions about your order? Then give us a call or write to us using our contact form.

EMAIL: hello@maginon.de

Question about the order:
+49 40 270750451
Question about the product:
+49 631 3428442

Customer service

Do you have any questions about your order? Then give us a call or write to us using our contact form.

EMAIL: hello@maginon.de

Question about the order:
+49 40 270750451
Question about the product:
+49 631 3428442

guarantee

We are convinced of our products, which is why we offer you a 3-year exchange service free of charge.

guarantee

We are convinced of our products, which is why we offer you a 3-year exchange service free of charge.

Shipping faster

Order our products by 4 p.m. on weekdays and we will put them on the road the same day.

Shipping faster

Order our products by 4 p.m. on weekdays and we will put them on the road the same day.

eScooter StreetONE HP
eScooter StreetONE HP
eScooter StreetONE HP
eScooter StreetONE HP
eScooter StreetONE HP

Maginon

eScooter StreetONE HP

AngebotspreisÔéČ269,00

Inkl. 19% MwSt. Versand und Landessteuern werden im Checkout berechnet.

SKU: 100586

Ծ´ŞÄ Unser neuestes und verbessertes eScooter-Modell
Ծ´ŞÄ St├Ąrkerer Motor mit 350 W
Ծ´ŞÄ Leistungsf├Ąhigerer Akku mit 7.500 mAh
Ծ´ŞÄ Gr├Â├čere Reichweite mit bis zu 23 km
Ծ´ŞÄ Schaltbares LED-Frontlicht und R├╝cklicht mit R├╝ckstrahler

E-Scooter HP

Elektro-Roller sind seit einiger Zeit das wohl modernste Gro├čstadt-Fortbewegungsmittel auf dem Markt ÔÇô und das mit gutem Grund. Denn mit ihnen ist man in der Lage, genau solche Strecken zur├╝ckzulegen, die einerseits zu lang zum Laufen und andererseits zu kurz f├╝r eine Autofahrt sind. Auch erfordern E-Roller keine k├Ârperlichen Anstrengungen und man kann sich oft auch noch das Busticket sparen.

Deshalb haben wir bei Maginon nun den eScooter StreetONE HP f├╝r Sie im Angebot. Das HP im Namen steht dabei f├╝r ÔÇťHigh PowerÔÇŁ, denn unser neuer elektrischer Roller ist ein verbessertes Modell unseres beliebten eScooter StreetONE, aber mit deutlich mehr Leistung. Der neue eScooter kommt nicht nur mit einem st├Ąrkeren Motor mit 350 Watt, sondern auch mit einem leistungsf├Ąhigeren Akku mit 7.500 Milliamperestunden und einer gr├Â├čeren Reichweite von bis zu 23 Kilometern. Dabei erm├Âglicht der eScooter StreetONE HP drei verschiedene Geschwindigkeits-Modi ÔÇô 7, 11 oder bis zu 20 Kilometer pro Stunde. Die Geschwindigkeit und den Akkuladestand k├Ânnen Sie dabei ganz bequem von dem digitalen Display ablesen, das in der Lenkstange des eScooters integriert ist. Und nicht zuletzt verf├╝gt der eScooter StreetONE HP ├╝ber eine Traglast von bis zu 100 Kilogramm.

Maginon eScooter HP

Sicher im Stra├čenverkehr

Auch f├╝r die Sicherheit im Stra├čenverkehr ist gesorgt ÔÇô der eScooter besitzt ein schaltbares LED-Frontlicht, ein R├╝cklicht mit R├╝ckstrahler, Reflektoren zu allen Seiten und eine Klingel, damit man auf der Stra├če hervorragend wahrgenommen werden kann. Um auch in gef├Ąhrlichen Situationen schnell und sicher zum Stehen zu kommen, ist vorne an der Lenkstange eine elektrische Bremse und hinten am Fender eine davon unabh├Ąngige R├╝cktrittbremse integriert. Selbstverst├Ąndlich kommt der eScooter mit einer Stra├čenzulassung und einer Nummernschild-Halterung, in der das Versicherungskennzeichen befestigt werden kann.

Maginon eScooter StreetOne HP

├ťberall dabei

Damit Sie den eScooter problemlos in die Bahn mitnehmen k├Ânnen, falls der Weg doch mal l├Ąnger werden sollte, haben wir auch daf├╝r gesorgt, dass Sie den Roller schnell und einfach zusammenklappen k├Ânnen.

Kurz gesagt

Mit diesem Roller bekommen Sie eine g├╝nstige Alternative zum Auto und k├Ânnen sich auf kurzen bis mittellangen Strecken vollkommen flexibel durch die Stadt bewegen.

Kundenservice

Haben Sie Fragen zu Ihrer Bestellung? Dann rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben uns über unser Kontaktformular.

EMAIL: hello@maginon.de

Frage zur Bestellung:
+49 40 270750451
Frage zum Produkt:
+49 631 3428442

Kundenservice

Haben Sie Fragen zu Ihrer Bestellung? Dann rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben uns über unser Kontaktformular.

EMAIL: hello@maginon.de

Frage zur Bestellung:
+49 40 270750451
Frage zum Produkt:
+49 631 3428442

Garantie

Wir sind ├╝berzeugt von unseren Produkten, deshalb gew├Ąhren wir Ihnen 3 Jahre kostenlosen Austauschservice.

Garantie

Wir sind ├╝berzeugt von unseren Produkten, deshalb gew├Ąhren wir Ihnen 3 Jahre kostenlosen Austauschservice.

Schneller Versand

Bestellen Sie unsere Produkte wochentags bis 16 Uhr und wir bringen sie noch am selben Tag auf die Stra├če.┬á

Schneller Versand

Bestellen Sie unsere Produkte wochentags bis 16 Uhr und wir bringen sie noch am selben Tag auf die Stra├če.┬á